dcsimg

Coleman Cable Canada 

A Subsidiary of Coleman Cable, Inc.
331 Alden Rd - Unit #1
Markham, ON L3R 3L4

Tel: 905-940-1345
Toll Free: 888-236-7148
Fax: 905-940-8531


Click to view Sales Representatives by Province


 

Marc Hall
Vice President & GM Coleman Cable Canada
(905) 940-1345 Ext. 296
marc.hall@colemancable.com
 
   
Stewart Linton
VP Wholesale Canada
905-940-1345 Ext. 240
steward.linton@colemancable.com
Pauline Gonnella
Inside Sales
905-940-1345 Ext. 256
pauline.gonnella@colemancable.com
   
Sandra Smith
Inside Sales
905-940-1345 Ext. 253
sandra.smith@colemancable.com
Teri Kinney
Inside Sales Manager
847-672-2445
teri.kinney@colemancable.com
   
Sondra Fogarty
Inside Sales
847-672-2381
sondra.fogarty@colemancable.com
Sherry Leeper
Customer Service Representative
847-546-5115
sherry.leeper@colemancable.com