dcsimg

Wire & Cable

Click to view Sales Representatives by state

Howard Strauss
Vice President, Wire and Cable
(847) 672-2443
howard.strauss@southwire.com
 
   
Randy Thomas - Western
Regional Sales VP
(630) 600-1684
randy.thomas@southwire.com
Metro Glowa - Mid Atlantic
Regional Sales VP
(847) 672-2394
metro.glowa@southwire.com
   
Phil Mitz - Southwest
Regional Sales VP
(847) 672-2412
phil.metz@southwire.com
Bob Bennish - Central
Regional Sales VP
(847) 672-2439
robert.bennish@southwire.com
   
Melissa Waldron
Inside Sales
(574) 546-5115
melissa.waldron@southwire.com
Keith Sorensen
Inside Sales
(847) 672-2335
keith.sorensen@colemancable.com
   
Tracey Carr
Customer Service Manager
(574) 546-5115
tracy.carr@southwire.com
Sherry Leeper
Customer Service Representative
(574) 546-5115
sherry.leeper@southwire.com
   
Jennifer Miller
Customer Service Representative
(574) 546-5115
jennifer.miller@southwire.com
Pat Ritter
Customer Service Representative
(574) 546-5115
pat.ritter@southwire.com