dcsimg

Retail North America

Click to view Retail US Sales Representatives by state
Click to view Automotive Sales Representatives by state

Retail Customer Support
1-800-561-4321

www.consumer.service@colemancable.com
Yvan Carriere
SVP North America Retail
(847) 672-2305
yvan.carriere@colemancable.com
   
Michael Griesi
VP Sourcing and Product Management North America Retail
(847) 672-2375
Michael.Griesi@colemancable.com
Trish Irbe
National Account Manager
(847) 672-2556
trish.irbe@colemancable.com
   
John Suarez
Director of Marketing North America Retail
(847) 672-2557
john.suarez@colemancable.com
Todd Hermon
VP Business Development
(847) 672-2555
todd.hermon@colemancable.com
   
Wayne Morgan
National Account Manager
(847) 672-2303
wayne.morgan@colemancable.com
Eric Penne
National Account Manager - Automotive
(847) 672-2361
eric.penne@colemancable.com
   
Monique Assenato
National Account Manager
(847) 672-2358
monique.assenato@colemancable.com
Jane Hearing
Director Sourced Products
(847) 672-2406
jane.hearing@colemancable.com
   
Jim Smole
Customer Service Manager
(847) 672-2413
jim.smole@colemancable.com
Gord Underwood
VP Sales and Marketing - Canada
(05) 940-1345 ext. 317
gord.underwood@colemancable.com
   
Cristina Ayi
Director of Marketing and Operations, Canada
(905) 940-1345 ext. 209
cristina.ayi@colemancable.com
 
Sarah MacRae
National Account Manager - Canada
(905) 940-1345 ext. 317
sarah.macrae@colemancable.com